Candidate Interview:  Ryan Delaney for Holly Village Council
(Crystal A. Proxmire, Sept. 3, 2020)
Holly, MI -In the Village of Holly, voters will chose a President and four Council Members.
For President the candidates are John Lauve and incumbent Thomas McKenny.
For a four-year full term council seat, there are three seats available, with six candidates on the ballot and one write-in.  On the ballot are incumbent Robert Allsop, Ryan J. Delaney, Josh Murphy, incumbent Debra Musgrave, James Perkins, and Cal Steele. Incumbent Ryan John Shiel is running as a write in.
There is also a partial term position that ends Nov. 22, 2022, for which Buster Winebrenner is running unopposed.
Check out the interview with Delaney below:

Oakland County Times does not endorse any candidates, and advertising does not imply endorsement.   All candidates are welcome to do interviews.  For other interviews visit our Candidate Interview Page. New videos are added frequently up until Election Day, so please check back often!
Contact editor@oc115.com for more information. For a complete list of candidates and ballot issues, visit the Oakland County Clerk’s Election Page.
If you value this work please:
Buy Advertising on this site
Sign up to Make a Monthly Pledge