Memorial Day Parades and Events Through Oakland County

ScottWrightadTOPMemorial Day Parades and Events Through Oakland lisa schmidt lawCounty

(C. Proxmire, May 20, 2015)

As Memorial Day approaches people through SE Michigan prepare to honor those who have done military service. Check out the parades and events in the area:

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Hazel Park Memorial Festival http://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/memorial-day-festival-and-events-in-hazel-park-may-21-25/

Friday, May 22, 2015
711 ad pizza

Southfield

City Hall Memorial Day Ceremony – 9am, Southfield City Hall

Hazel Park Memorial Festival –http://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/memorial-day-festival-and-events-in-hazel-park-may-21-25/

St. Mary’s Polish Festival, West Bloomfieldhttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/st-marys-polish-country-fair-may-22-25-in-west-bloomfield/

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Hazel Park Memorial Festival: http://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/memorial-day-festival-and-events-in-hazel-park-may-21-25/

Greater Rochester Heritage Dayshttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/20/greater-rochester-heritage-days-may-23-24/Detroit_GT_ad02

St. Mary’s Polish Festival, West Bloomfieldhttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/st-marys-polish-country-fair-may-22-25-in-west-bloomfield/

Madison Heights Memorial Day Pancakes and Paradehttps://www.facebook.com/pages/City-of-Madison-Heights

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Hazel Park Memorial Festivalhttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/memorial-day-festival-and-events-in-hazel-park-may-21-25/

Greater Rochester Heritage Dayshttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/20/greater-rochester-heritage-days-may-23-24/

St. Mary’s Polish Festival, West Bloomfieldhttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/st-marys-polish-country-fair-may-22-25-in-west-bloomfield/

modern natural baby inprogress

Monday, May 25, 2015

 

Beverly Hills Memorial Day Parade and Carnival http://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/14/beverly-hills-memorial-day-parade-and-carnival-may-25/

Birmingham Memorial Day Servicehttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/17/essentialtoptempmemorial-day-service-in-birmingham-may-25/

Ferndale Memorial Day Paradehttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/13/ferndale-memorial-day-parade-may-25/.

Sahara ad with wineAuburn Hills Memorial Day Paradehttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/18/auburn-hills-memorial-day-parade-may-25/

Royal Oak Memorial Day Paradehttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/18/royal-oak-memorial-day-parade-tribute-may-25/

Clawson Memorial Day Servicehttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/17/clawson-memorial-day-remembrance-may-25/

South Lyon Memorial Day Parade – http://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/17/south-lyon-memorial-day-parade-may-25/DDAnew01

St. Mary’s Polish Festival, West Bloomfieldhttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/st-marys-polish-country-fair-may-22-25-in-west-bloomfield/

Hazel Park Memorial Festival – http://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/memorial-day-festival-and-events-in-hazel-park-may-21-25/

Hazel Park Memorial Parade: 10am – noon, starts at 8 Mile and John R, heads north – http://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/19/memorial-day-festival-and-events-in-hazel-park-may-21-25/

Waterford Memorial Day Parade and Servicehttp://oaklandcounty115.com/2015/05/12/waterford-memorial-day-parade-may-25/

ScottWRIGHTbottom

About the author

Oakland County Times has written 8075 articles for The Oakland County Times

The Oakland County Times started with one city in 2009 and has grown to the community news hub you see today. Contact editor@oc115.com if you have any questions, comments, event listings, etc. Please support this work by becoming an advertising sponsor or check out our online community garden. Also happy to hear tips and story ideas.

Comments are closed.

Get Email Updates!
Get every new post delivered to your inbox
Join millions of other followers
Powered By WPFruits.com